2023 Services

12/31/2023

"Prayerful Action"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

12/24/2023

Christmas Eve

"It is beginning, again"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 12/24/23

"Why Me?"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 12/17/23

Sunday School Program

See Bulletin

Sunday, 12/10/23

"What Now"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 12/03/23

"How Long?"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 11/26/23

Eternity Sunday

"Grief is Part of Life's Journey"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 11/19/23

Praying for the Future

Doug Klassen

See Bulletin

Sunday, 11/12/23

"Come quickly to save me"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 11/05/23

Claim Your Life

Leah Cressman

See Bulletin

Sunday, 10/29/23

"I cannot get it all done"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 10/22/23

Hymn Sing

 

See Bulletin

Sunday, 10/15/23

"Babylon (Bagdad) to Everywhere"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 10/08/23

"From Jerusalem to Poole"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 10/01/23

"From Bethleham to Istanbul"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 09/24/23

"From Egypt and Zurich"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 09/17/23

Sharing her gift of Music and Faith

Nichelle Bauman

See Bulletin

Sunday, 09/10/23

"The Discipline of Loving"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 08/27/23

"Saviours of God's People: Shiphrah and Puah"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 08/20/23

The Gerber Family

 

See Bulletin

Sunday, 08/13/23

"Slowly, slowly get out of the boat"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 08/06/23

"Miracles of God Happen Every Day"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 07/30/23

"Stories that shape our Salvation in JC"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 07/23/23

Sharing from 

Ruth Bahr

See Bulletin

Sunday, 07/16/23

"There were two brother..."

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 07/09/23

"GRACE: we do what we do not want to do"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 07/02/23

"Even a cup of cold water"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 06/25/23

Outdoor Service not recorded

See Bulletin

Sunday, 06/18/23

"God needs all of us"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

06/11/2023

"A Healing Story"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

06/04/2023

"The Resurrection Story"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

05/28/2023

Messy Grief

Susan Schwartzentruber

See Bulletin

05/21/2023

Equality of the Sexes

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

05/14/2023

"JESUS, Interpreted!"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

05/07/2023

"It is the end of the world, and I feel fine"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

04/30/2023

Teen Challenge

See Bulletin

04/23/2023

"The church in changing times"

Barb Draper

See Bulletin

04/16/2023

"We are all Redeemable"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

04/09/2023

"He's Not Here"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

04/07/2023

"LOVE and DEATH and LOVE"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

04/02/2023

Who is this, Jesus of Nazareth?

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

03/26/2023

"Unbind him, and let him go"

Elaine Clark-Siberry

See Bulletin

03/19/2023

"Walking with Jesus, or holding hands with the Saviour"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

03/12/2023

"Imagination and the Bible or holding the text with soft hands"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

03/05/2023

Daily Examen or talking to God at the end of the day

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

02/26/2023

"Lectio Divina or reading and praying with the Bible"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

02/19/2023

Cease, Rest, Embrace & Feast!

Wendy Dunn

See Bulletin

02/12/2023

"The Rules have Changed"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

02/05/2023

Mysterious Foolishness

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

01/29/2023

Parent Child Dedication

"Acting Like No One Is Watching"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

01/22/2023

Hymn Sing

See Bulletin

01/15/2023

"Chosen Ones"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

01/08/2023

"Birds perch on branches"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin

Sunday, 01/01/23

"Now What?"

Pastor Fred Redekop

See Bulletin